The Resurgence

Application - SynthWave

Israfil ☪️

• Soldier
    • View Profile
Nickname: Waleed, SynthWave
Previous nickname(s): Waleed, Mr.Y, Viper, LegendKiller, Ambrose, WaleedKing, etc
Timezone: GMT + 5
Introduce yourself: Greetings, my name is waleed and i will be 18 years old after 12 PM of the night, i'm known as a simple player of vcmp nowadays, i'm playing vcmp from 2018
Do you have any ban history? yes when i was a newbie i got banned many times in different servers such as VCCNR, Vks, i was totally a noob i didn't learn to speak english that time got banned in vccnr many times for breaking the rules as i was unable to understand english but time by time i've been improving myself and things were getting changed and since i learned english i'm completely ok with everything,
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them): i have never been a part of any clan before.
Reasons for joining RT: from 3 months since i made 1 last decision after everything, i chose RT applied for it first time and as i kept my words that if i ever gets rejected i will be re applying for it, the first break i got to get away from VCMP was my father. he passed away and that's the reason of my inactivity otherwise i would have spent much times with RT mates, I'm very well interested in this family since rt members used to be very nice & mature to me, after all i do really think i can make a longest stay in this home. and according to some of RT mates i had some attitude problems as they mentioned i did a rage quit from vccnr for unexpected reasons was all legit. and i agreed that too, but according to me there are no problems left for me. my behavior is now more great to all players and that can be seen. so once again I'm interested to hear your opinions but still if according to you i need some more things to improve please mention it. i would work on it. and here's a promise i would try my best to not let this clan get down.
IRC/Discord: Waleed#2057