The Resurgence

Clan-Application

Guest · 8 · 2684

B0KER

Nickname: B0ker^
Previous nickname(s): B0K3R, B0KER
Timezone: GMT+5
Introduce yourself: I started playing the game since 2020-2021 I haven't had much time in this game And I'm a good player, I help everywhere of members And now I'm convinced that I'm capable of something. Ever since I started playing the game I saw a lot of things that I, A lot of people were doing the wrong things, I mean they are using hacks but my mind was not ready to believe that I should be like them.
Do you have any ban history? Never
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them): Na
Reasons for joining RT:  I like it very much And its members are well behaved everywhere I want to join in too And I feel great every time when  I play with you guys that's why I've decided that I'll be a part of this clan. I need a chance to play with you everywhere. And I love it when I help members and I want to be a part of it. That's my wish, Forgive me if I have made a mistake because I want to be a part of it myself. Thank you
IRC/Discord: B0KER#5630
Are you interested in clan wars? Yeah
Additional info: Have a good day

UrbanY

• View Profile

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
i doubt,
how can a guy skills in very less time?
« Last Edit: August 20, 2021, 06:11:51 PM by ZeeX. »

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management
- VC:MP Player Since 2011

B0KER

i doubt,
I started playing the game at the end of 2020
Well, I have worked very hard for skills ,  I keep doing it with good pleasure. , In general, I have learned a lot from you rts because I spend a lot of time with you

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
Week ago i talked with you at RT discord but ypur english was too weak at that moment,
Whonis helping you in the application?

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator