The Resurgence

[Accepted] Application - Ken*PL

Kenny · 13 · 5265

Kenny

• Soldier
    • View Profile
Nickname: Ken*PL
Previous nickname(s):[F2]Force, iNs.Force, iNs.Ken, [RF]Poison, [FC]Force, iNs.Fire, =NK=Maviz and many more
Timezone: GMT +5
Introduce yourself: My name is Ken playing vcmp since 2017 June.The first server I joined was VKs, I really enjoyed there a lot. There was a guy named Duke he invited me to his clan which was VK but after some time I left due to there was only me active at that moment. And after that Duke created a clan namely iNs along with a guy named D.E.V.I.L I got promoted to co leader but I left because I used to play in VKs server, there was very bad reputation of iNs because of this iNs leader himself so I left. Then I again got invited by Ronnie but again left because of this guy.November 2018 I met PL and from then onwards I got to interact with various popular players of vcmp like devil jin, combot, sevrin, elk, ibee, spartain. I started playing along with them and due to it i learned many new things especially teamwork, and my other skills also got polished.
Do you have any ban history?No
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them):FC got closed, NK got closed and I left VK because I only was active there and I wanted to move on.And iNs its closed.
Reasons for joining RT:Good organized clan with a good reputation.  I am an old, experienced player. I believe I'd be a great helping hand and would be able to easily adjust in the TEAM. I know most of the RT members and are my good friends so as I said there would be no issues and I would be able to adjust in the team.
IRC/Discord: Ken#6294
Are you interested in clan wars?Yes
Additional info: Thanks for paying attention!
« Last Edit: June 08, 2020, 10:18:01 PM by Sevrin »

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
Good luck bro!

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management