The Resurgence

Application SighSahab

Guest · 7 · 2188

SighSahab

Nickname: SighSahab
Previous nickname(s): No
Timezone:  GMT+8
Introduce yourself: I have been playing since 2020
It's been two years playing the game, RT is my first clan that I think this is the best clan for me and I have good friendships with the shadow in the game, I've been playing Gboyz Server for the last two years, I have met everyone without Sevrin,  I had met Mason  when he came in Attack defence
 you have any ban history? No
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them): No
Reasons for joining RT: Everyone has their own purpose  This clan is good  Shadow  helps me whenever I need help, That is the reason for joining this clan
IRC/Discord:  SighSahab#7236
Are you interested in clan wars? Yes always ready
Additional info: Nothing

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
i never saw you dude, can you tell about yourself more?

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management
- VC:MP Player Since 2011

SighSahab

I met you yesterday When you were fighting with Boker And I was fighting other player, There was a fight between Boker and you and other players were coming and killing you, I helped you when you needed help, We met yesterday at one or two o'clock

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
I met you yesterday When you were fighting with Boker And I was fighting other player, There was a fight between Boker and you and other players were coming and killing you, I helped you when you needed help, We met yesterday at one or two o'clock
that doesn't mean i know you man...

app under discussion.

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management

SighSahab

that doesn't mean i know you man...

app under discussion.