The Resurgence

[Accepted]Clan Application - Martyrdom

Guest · 3 · 2784

Martyrdom

Nickname: Martyrdom
Previous nickname(s): Sup_, RevengeRacer, Roentgen
Timezone: GMT -4
Introduce yourself: I have been playing since 2016 under the nickname of Sup_ in Daydream Roleplay where nothing important happened I just stood there because my net was high and couldn't play in DM servers then, afterwards I met Argonath in 2018 where I sort of evolved from babysteps in my journey in VCPD which is where I first met Sevrin who was my superior (VCPD Sergeant) at that time, eager to help me at first but couldn't due to activity circumstances, afterwards halfway on 2018 I decided to give a shot to UF which greeted me warmly into it, even though I at first faced rough times from external pressure being boycotted for joining it by latino mates who I can't really call mates if they couldn't just respect that to be fair.

As the time went on UF was put through a harsh test for its existence where I stood beside with it alongside Spiller who was the CO-Leader at that time and we managed to pull through by summer of 2018 until UF went inactive and tables had turned again, I left 1 month after I got promoted to Global Moderator as I couldn't excercise that rank due to the abrupt events IRL that forced me to go to inactive without ETA which forced me to leave, but now quarantine came and here I am, my VCMP career is far from over and I wanna have a fresh restart here, specially alongside cool people like MaSoN and Sevrin regardless of whatever everyone says.

Do you have any ban history? Just got 1 week ban in 2018 in EC for death evading

Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them): UF: Left due to real life issues which got solved by quarantine.