The Resurgence

Application - Huzaifa

Huzaifa.

• View Profile
Nickname:Huzaifa
Previous nickname(s): JeFFy , Rock and Angel
Timezone: GMT +5
Introduce yourself: Hello, My name is Huzaifa. I am 18 years old. I started playing VCMP in 2017 and got deep knowledge gameplay. I am 2nd year student (college).
Do you have any ban history? I got banned for Aimbot in past and got unbanned very soon.
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them):
FF - Closed
R2x - Kicked because of Aimbot
RK - Closed
u1 - Recently closed
Reasons for joining RT: RT is most active clan rn. I love RT teamwork in events and in clanwars. I always wanted to join RT but i was loyal with u1. I have many friends in RT. Since RT got alot of experience in vcmp I'll try to get some exp  from my seniors.
IRC/Discord: JeFFy#4886
Are you interested in clan wars? Yeah
Additional info: Aimbot :- I admit that i used aimbot in past but after getting unban. I have never used aimbot again or any type of tool that give me advantage over other players....

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
Thanks for your kind word towards our clan,
Your application is under discussion.

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management
- VC:MP Player Since 2011

Kenny

• Soldier
    • View Profile
Thank you for showing interest towards RT clan, Huzaifa. Though I am not that much impressed by your behavior in recent times. You have a irritating and annoying personality. Sometimes, you behave childish and I have seen it myself. Taking those into consideration I personally do not think you are ready to be part of RT yet.

But, if you can make me believe that you would try to work on the things I mentioned. Then I might change my mind.

BrightLight

• Soldier
  • call it what you want
    • View Profile