The Resurgence

Clan Application - OREO

OREO · 5 · 1173

OREO

• View Profile
Nickname: OREO
Previous nickname(s): OreoT
Timezone: GMT +5
Introduce yourself: I started playing VCMP from VCCNR at the end of 2019.  [VU]Nyon guided me at that time. I had watched his DM skills i got impressed from him, so i decided to play some DM servers such as VKs, EC at that time to improve my DM Skills. Later on, in 2023 i left vcmp for few months and back officially.
Do you have any ban history? No
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them): R2x -> Closed,  NK -> Closed
Reasons for joining RT: I've been thinking about joining RT for years. Their members are really supportive and nice to play with. RT players work well together, and I like how they plan their wars, especially against TLA and VU lately. What attracts me the most is that I've never seen any RT player being mean or causing trouble in VCMP. I spend a lot of time playing with ZeeX, Waleed, and Anzal in RT.
IRC/Discord: mini_oreo.
Are you interested in clan wars? Yes.
Additional info: If given the opportunity, I won't let down any of the seniors. I promise to be loyal to the clan and give my best effort.

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
Hey oreo, appreciate your kind words, but I'm curious about your recent inactivity. You were gone for a few months and just returned. What are your future plans now?

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management
- VC:MP Player Since 2011

OREO

• View Profile
Hey oreo, appreciate your kind words, but I'm curious about your recent inactivity. You were gone for a few months and just returned. What are your future plans now?