Application - SkullSmasher*

SkullSmasher

• View Profile
Nickname: SkullSmasher*
Previous nickname(s): 
(NYB)S!MoN
Simmon63
Timezone: GMT +03:00
Introduce yourself: Hello folks my name is Simon i've been playing this game since 2014 (i was a noobie back then :P) i quit for a few years and came back in 2016 When it was a hot summer and i was really bored then i started playing nonstop again joining NYB clan AND then i quit once again. And i came back some months ago! I am 22 years old (i was born in 22 January 2001)  I am a very enthousiastic person. I came back to this game and i get accused everyday of my powerful aim kek
Do you have any ban history?: I've been banned twice for mousefix.asi in a server (Which is gone from the masterlist now)
Were you in any clan? (If yes state the reason you left them):
(NYB) -  Joined this clan back in the days when VCMP had a good player count, left it becauseit started dying / players were quitting VCMP i left it in 2019
Reasons for joining RT: The reason i want to join RT is because its a serious skilled clan with amazing players a few players that catched my attention were:
Hazard - Because of his good Grenade / RPG skills! 
Anzal / 66S / Hari - Because of their good M4 Skill 1 Tapping everyone in the server  :o
UrbanY / DarkGhost Because of their good stubby and shotgun skills
IRC/Discord: Discord = x1337s
Are you interested in clan wars?: Born 2 war 8)
Additional info: I said everything about myself, Hope to get accepted !  :D
« Last Edit: September 16, 2023, 08:20:06 PM by SkullSmasher »

ZeeX.

• Lieutenant
  • I am a geek!
    • View Profile
Under discussion.

- RT Lieutenant
- OneVice Administrator
- VCAD Administrator
- AsianCity Moderator
- VFS Manager
- FunVice Management
- VC:MP Player Since 2011

Anzal

• View Profile